Skip to content
Holiday Hours
Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours

The following is a schedule of holidays in which West Bank will be closed for business.

2022 Holidays

Saturday, January 1, 2022 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day

Monday, June 20, 2022 - Juneteenth

Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day

Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day 

Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas Day observed
Regular business hours on Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24, 2022. 

 

Find normal business hours for your nearest branch location